Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University (DMMMSU) was created to cater to the aspirations of the people. The University has three (3) major campuses located in different towns of the province of La Union. namely: the North La Union Campus in Bacnotan as the Main Campus and the seat of the Central Administration; the Open University System  and  the  Mid La Union Campus in San Fernando, and South La Union Campus in Agoo with the Institute of Agriculture in Rosario and Institute of Fisheries in Sto. Tomas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *